fox

Tucker: Radicalization of the left and what they believe

The following video is brought to you courtesy of the Fox News YouTube Channel. Click the video below to watch it now.

Tucker: The recent wave of violence is just one manifestation of how the left has changed. On virtually every issue the left has grown far more radical than it was just a few years ago, and activists want it to grow even more radical.Two weeks ago, progressive activists and 2020 presidential contenders gathered at Netroots Nation, a major left-wing convention in New Orleans. ‘Tucker Carlson Tonight’ sent a team to investigate what attendees really believe. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Recommended Viewing


FREE ULTRASHOT SLING

This is the Most Handy, FUN Tool You'll Ever have....

MINI TAC FLASHLIGHT

This is the Ultimate Flashlight!

FREE NASA BLANKET

This Survival Blanket Could Save Your Life!

 


FREE TACTICAL KNIFE

Claim this FREE Smith & Wesson Tac Knife!

 


Comments are closed.