The election that changed everything | Election Rewind

The following video is brought to you courtesy of the Fox News YouTube Channel. Click the video below to watch it now.

Election Rewind podcast | Oct. 31, 2020
Listen to the entire episode, here: https://bit.ly/31VlB3C

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

The new podcast series produced by the FOX News Podcast network will take a look back at the historic elections of our time. Season 1 of this new long-form narrative and documentary podcast will start with the 2000 Presidential Election between Texas Governor George W. Bush and Vice President Al Gore. Hear historical reporting, analysis and perspective from the people that were there: FOX News hosts Brit Hume, Bret Baier, Neil Cavuto and Bill Hemmer, campaign strategists Karl Rove and Bob Shrum, and political pundits and journalists who covered it: Jonah Goldberg, Amy Walter, Juan Williams, Chris Stirewalt and more.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/”

Fox News

Fox News

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts