fox

GOP’s Dan Bishop declares victory in North Carolina special election

The following video is brought to you courtesy of the Fox News YouTube Channel. Click the video below to watch it now.

The special election for North Carolina’s 9th district between Democrat Dan McCready and Republican Lt. Gov. Dan Bishop is widely seen as a bellwether for 2020’s upcoming clash between Democrats and President Trump.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Recommended Viewing


Trump Supporters: Get Your 2020 'Keep America Great' Shirts Now!

Are you a proud supporter of President Donald Trump?

If so, you’ll want to grab your 2020 re-election shirt now and be the first on your block to show your support for Trump 2020!

These shirts are going fast so click here to check for availability in your area!

-> CHECK AVAILABILITY HERE


More Popular Stuff for Trump Supporters!

MUST SEE: Full Color Trump Presidential Coin (limited!)

Hilarious Pro Trump 'You are Fake News' Tee Shirt!

[Exclusive] Get Your HUGE Trump 2020 Yard or House Flag!

<



Comments are closed.